More Info on
Registration

sample

calendars

Spring 2014 Registration Calendar

Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Web, In-Person, Phone, Fax and Mail registration begins.

December 24, 2013 (12p.m.) - January 1, 2014
UNH Offices closed for holidays.

Friday, January 3
Mail-in registration deadline.

Thursday, January 16
Web registration deadline at 4:30 p.m.

Friday, January 17
In-person, telephone and fax registration deadline at 4:30 p.m. (credit courses only).
Last day to register for credit courses listed for Spring 2014 semester without first obtaining an add/drop form from the Registration Office, Stoke Hall.
Last day to drop with a full refund on course charges (fees are nonrefundable).

Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King, Jr., Holiday.
UNH offices closed.

Tuesday, January 21
8 a.m. classes begin (follow Tuesday schedule.)
Beginning of the add/drop period. Registration must be in-person with a completed and signed add/drop form and registration form.

Friday, January 31
Last day to withdraw and qualify for a 3/4 tuition refund.

Friday, February 7
Last day to add courses.
Last day to drop courses or change to audit without $25 per course late fee.

Friday, February 21
Last day to drop or change to audit. ($25 per course late fee applies.)
Last day to drop or withdraw and qualify for a 1/2 tuition refund.

Friday, March 7
Mid-semester.
Last day to withdraw without receiving grades of WP or WF.
Last day to resolve any 200-700 level Fall 2013 incomplete grades.

Monday-Friday, March 10-14
Spring Recess. Administrative offices open.

Monday, March 17
Classes resume.
Second half semester classes begin.

Monday, May 5
Last day of classes.
Last day to resolve any 800- and 900-level Fall 2013 incomplete grades.

Tuesday, May 6 and Wednesday, May 7
Reading Days. No classes held.

Thursday, May 8
Final exams begin.

Thursday, May 15
Final exams end.

Saturday, May 17
Commencement.

Monday, May 19
Summer Session classes begin.

*You are viewing pages printed from http://www.unh.edu/ These pages apear differently when viewed online.